Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danforth Plaza

1 rating

Roughest haircut I?ve ever had.

5 rating

Great stylist

1 rating

Did not follow stylist request. Appeared not to have experience. Did not clean hair from neck. Will have to go somewhere else to fix the issues. Very disappointed with service. $20 haircut will now cost me an extra $25 to get fixed somewhere else. I do not trust sport clips anymore.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Josh A. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Roughest haircut I?ve ever had."

5
Denitra R. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great stylist"

1
Crusher P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Did not follow stylist request. Appeared not to have experience. Did not clean hair from neck. Will"

5
Andrea M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Took my kids on a Saturday morning. Checked in online and got in right away once arriving. This is "

1
Marshall M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Did not check me in right. Took 3 Customers before me that checked in after me. New employee used c"

1
Joshua P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I came too close to the end of the shift, they were ready to go home at 4?0 and only had two stylis"

5
Corey W. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great team at the store and great management. Quick and easy process for me and my kiddos and very "

5
Real A. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and very helpful, nice and informative staff! Brandi is my go to for a fade and shap"

5
Real A. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and very helpful, nice and informative staff!"

5
hunter w. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Absolutely amazing. 10/10! My hairstylist did an amazing job, was patient with me and tought me how"