Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danforth Plaza

5 rating

The best hair cuts

1 rating

Roughest haircut I?ve ever had.

5 rating

Great stylist

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jason C. | July 24, 2021 Google

" The best hair cuts"

1
Josh A. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Roughest haircut I?ve ever had."

5
Denitra R. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great stylist"

1
Crusher P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Did not follow stylist request. Appeared not to have experience. Did not clean hair from neck. Will"

5
Andrea M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Took my kids on a Saturday morning. Checked in online and got in right away once arriving. This is "

1
Marshall M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Did not check me in right. Took 3 Customers before me that checked in after me. New employee used c"

1
Joshua P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I came too close to the end of the shift, they were ready to go home at 4?0 and only had two stylis"

5
Corey W. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great team at the store and great management. Quick and easy process for me and my kiddos and very "

5
Real A. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and very helpful, nice and informative staff! Brandi is my go to for a fade and shap"

5
Real A. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and very helpful, nice and informative staff!"