Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danforth Plaza

5 rating

Amanda is good at she does! No one will touch my hair except her !!!

3 rating

Dont leaveyour customer in a chair with his hair half cut to make a phone call....do it on your own time.

1 rating

They say zero wait and the wait is 25 minutes even when I checked in on the app 30 minutes in advance

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Etalbot T. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Amanda is good at she does! No one will touch my hair except her !!!"

3
Deautsch K. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Dont leaveyour customer in a chair with his hair half cut to make a phone call....do it on your own "

1
David K. | May 3, 2019 Google

"They say zero wait and the wait is 25 minutes even when I checked in on the app 30 minutes in advanc"

1
Linda B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I checked in with Jordan online. It said that she had a 14 minute wait and to arrive at 4?4. We arri"

2
Johnny M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I use sport clips all the time for a haircut and beard trim but this time my beard is ruined and I a"

5
Winn D. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Beware! Read the privacy Policy carefully, especially the section called 'Sharing Personal Informati"

5
matthew s. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Love going to this place. Jubilee is one of my favorite stylist. She does a fantastic job and treats"

5
Sherman S. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing service and great people."

1
Winn D. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Beware. This is a scam. They want your first and last names, phone number, ZIP code, and email just "

5
Matt R. | February 6, 2019 Facebook

"Emily was awesome!! Will definitely return!"