Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danforth Plaza

4 rating

They normally do a great job on my son's hair.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Everyone was friendly and most of all my son enjoyed it. He doesn?t want to go anywhere else to get a haircut now.

5 rating

Everything has been great so far.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
John D. | July 31, 2019 Google

"They normally do a great job on my son's hair."

5
Damian S. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a haircut. Everyone was friendly and most of all my son enjoyed it. He doesn?t wa"

5
Leon B. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Everything has been great so far."

5
Etalbot T. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Amanda is good at she does! No one will touch my hair except her !!!"

3
Deautsch K. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Dont leaveyour customer in a chair with his hair half cut to make a phone call....do it on your own "

1
David K. | May 3, 2019 Google

"They say zero wait and the wait is 25 minutes even when I checked in on the app 30 minutes in advanc"

1
Linda B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I checked in with Jordan online. It said that she had a 14 minute wait and to arrive at 4?4. We arri"

2
Johnny M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I use sport clips all the time for a haircut and beard trim but this time my beard is ruined and I a"

5
Winn D. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Beware! Read the privacy Policy carefully, especially the section called 'Sharing Personal Informati"

5
matthew s. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Love going to this place. Jubilee is one of my favorite stylist. She does a fantastic job and treats"